Tickets for College Students in Buffalo, New York

Found 207 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Thu Jun 21 2018, 8:00pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 7:05pm

Asbury Hall inside Babeville - Buffalo, NY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 8:00pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 6:05pm

Asbury Hall inside Babeville - Buffalo, NY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 8:00pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Sun Jun 24 2018, 1:05pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Mon Jun 25 2018, 7:05pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Tue Jun 26 2018, 7:05pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Wed Jun 27 2018, 7:05pm

Asbury Hall inside Babeville - Buffalo, NY
Wed Jun 27 2018, 8:00pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Thu Jun 28 2018, 1:05pm

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Thu Jun 28 2018, 7:00pm

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Fri Jun 29 2018, 7:00pm

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Sat Jun 30 2018, 7:00pm

Venu Buffalo - Buffalo, NY
Sat Jun 30 2018, 9:00pm

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sun Jul 1 2018, 7:30pm

KeyBank Center Parking Lots - Buffalo, NY
Sun Jul 1 2018, 7:31pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Mon Jul 2 2018, 7:05pm

Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY
Tue Jul 3 2018, 6:05pm

Buffalo Tickets

Searching for Buffalo tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Buffalo on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Buffalo college football tickets, Buffalo college basketball tickets, and more in and around Buffalo, NY. Check out ticket listings from Buffalo students, as well as posts from local Buffalo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Buffalo ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Buffalo classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Buffalo tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format